Board of Directors

This volunteer Board of Directors are a group of industry professionals that are all committed to advancing damage prevention in our Province.

Dean Reeve Atco Gas & Pipelines
Marie-Eve Latour Canada Energy Regulator
James Cameron Crescent Point Energy
Todd Hundseth Hundseth Line Construction Corporation
Rick Sorenson
Ryan Jacobson Saskatchewan Safety Council
Derrick Mann SaskEnergy
Nidal Dabghi SaskPower
Norman Krogstad SaskTel
Luis Wilson Shermco Industries Canada
Brodie Pattenden TC Energy

Click here to find out how it operates.