How does it operate

The SCGA is a non-profit organization with all operating activities performed by volunteers from our member companies. Membership fees fund the SCGA activities. Bylaws for the SCGA were approved and can be referred to as per the attachment. The SCGA’s corporate structure consists of a volunteer Board of Directors, and volunteer for various Committees and Task Forces that are given the responsibility to complete necessary work for the SCGA. We employ a part time Executive Director to mange the day to day workings of the organization and ensure delivery of the 2019 SCGA Business Plan.

Executive Director:  Shannon Doka
Email: executivedirector@scga.ca

President:  Luis Wilson
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary / Treasurer: Rick Sorenson

Board Members:

James Cameron – Crescent Point Energy
Email: jcameron@crescentpointenergy.com

Nidal Dabghi – SaskPower
Email: ndabghi@saskpower.com

Todd Hundseth – Hundseth Line Construction Corporation.
Email: todd@hundseth.ca

Norman Krogstad – SaskTel
Email: Norman.krogstad@sasktel.com

Derrick Mann– SaskEnergy
Email: DMann@saskenergy.com

Carla Morris – TransCanada Pipelines
Email: carla_morris@transcanada.com

Rick Sorenson – Lonestar West Inc.
Email:rsorenson@lonestarwest.com

Luis Wilson– Shermco Industries Canada
Email: lwilson@shermco.com

Dean Reeve– Atco Gas & Pipelines
Email: dean.reeve@atco.com

Top