How does it operate

The SCGA is a non-profit organization with all operating activities performed by volunteers from our member companies. Membership fees fund the SCGA activities. Bylaws for the SCGA were recently approved and can be referred to as per the attachment. The SCGA’s corporate structure consists of a volunteer Board of Directors, and volunteer for various Committees and Task Forces that are given the responsibility to complete necessary work for the SCGA. A part time Executive Director,  has been added to the organization to assist with delivery of actions in the 2017 SCGA Business Plan.

Executive Director:  Currenty Vacant

Email: info@scga.ca

President:  Luis Wilson
Vice President: Kevin Adair
Secretary / Treasurer: Rick Sorenson

Board Members:

Donavon Nelson – SaskPower
Email: mailto:dnelson@saskpower.com

Steve Loney – TransCanada Pipelines
Email: steven_loney@transcanada.com

Rick Sorenson – Lonestar West Inc.
Email:mailto:rsorenson@lonestarwest.com

Luis Wilson– Shermco Industries Canada
Email: mailto:lwilson@shermco.com

Todd Hundseth – Hundseth Line Construction Corporation.
Email: todd@hundseth.ca

Shantel Lipp – Saskatchewan Heavy Construction Association.
Email: slipp@saskheavy.ca

James Cameron – Crescent Point Energy
Email: jcameron@crescentpointenergy.com

Jay Meyer– Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
Email: jmeyer@sarm.ca

Derrick Mann– SaskEnergy
Email: dmann@saskenergy.com

Kevin Adair  – SaskTel
Email: kevin.adair@sasktel.com

Top